Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
The book cover for Zara Keane’s Ballybeg Bad Boys series Books 1-5 box set.
Books 1-5

Ballybeg Bad Boys, Books 1-5

Read the first five books in the series in one convenient digital set!

Love Irish heroes and adrenaline-fueled romance? For the first time, all five stories in the Ballybeg Bad Boys action-romance series are bundled together in one complete set.

Her Treasure Hunter Ex

The Rock Star's Secret Baby

The Navy SEAL's Holiday Fling

Bodyguard by Day, Ex-Husband by Night

The Navy SEAL's Accidental Wife

Before you go...

A promotional image for cozy mystery author Zara Keane’s newsletter sign-up form. The image features two tablets with the book covers for the free stories Zara is giving away to new subscribers. The stories are ‘To Hatch a Thief’ and ‘Darby O’Kill’, both part of the bestselling Movie Club Mysteries series.

Did you claim your free books?